Staff

Ring ChairTech has a very enthusiastic and dedicated staff, many of whom have been working for us for decades. Our heads of departments are available for your consultation, either by mobile phone or e-mail.

You may also call our main number to ask for guidance: +47 623 30 000. Please observe that Ring ChairTech production follows an early bird work schedule, where central working hours are from CET 06.50 – 15:05 (6:50 AM – 3:05 PM). Ring ChairTech administrative staff is in general available for our customers when required.

Dag Jørgensen
CEO
+47 901 04 788
dag@addenda.no
Arne Sveen
Sales Manager
+47 901 30 009
arnes@ringchairtech.com
Philippe Olivier
Production Manager
+47 930 87 663
philippe@ringchairtech.com
Arne Dalsveen
R&D
+47 907 14 314
arned@ringchairtech.com
Elin Engom
Administration
+47 979 70 203
elin@ringchairtech.com
Amund Lie
COB
+47 901 77 070
amund@ringchairtech.com